About me and this blog

My name is Lynn and I am a graduate student at the University of Central Florida studying Instructional Design and Technology, with a focus on e-learning. This blog will chronicle my experiences with learning more about educational technology. My blog title reflects the fact that I didn’t touch a computer until I was an undergraduate student (many years ago!), well before the days of Windows, Macs, webcams, social media, widgets, apps, e-mail, etc. I look forward to learning more about technology, particularly as it relates to education. Please feel free to comment on my posts.

Leave a Reply

